Meet Our Team

Jennifer Fowler, PT, DPT, CLT

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Certified Lymphedema Therapist

Paula Diffie, PT, DPT

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Amy Burks, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Brittany Cisneros, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Pat Fierro, PTA, LMT

Physical Therapist Assistant

Mevelin Marquez, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Kristyn Rogers, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Shaye McIntyre, M.S. CCC-SLP

Clinic Director

Bailey McCawley, M.S., CF-SLP

Clinical Fellow – Speech Language Pathologist

Kathyryn McGowan, M.S., CF-SLP

Clinical Fellow – Speech-Language Pathologist

Vanessa Zoelzer, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jordan Bailey, M.S. CF-SLP

Clinical Fellow-Speech Language Pathologist

Helen Cramm, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

Ana Luna

Clinic Technician

Leigha Perkins, M.S., OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Laura Venesky, OTR, MOT

Occupational Therapist

John Trotman, OTA/L

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Dr. Lourdez Zamora-Fierro, AuD/CCC-A

Director of Audiology

Diana Salazar

Audiology Secretary/Scheduler

Mercy Aguilar

Patient Account Services Manager

Maria Viscaino

Admissions Manager

Veronica Galindo

Admissions Assistance

Idalia Baeza

Admissions/Scheduler Clerk

Anita Mendoza


Jacqueline Arellano

Patient Accounts Clerk

Marie Rodriguez

Medical Billing Specialist

Carolina Keith

Development Coordinator

Diana Gamboa

Development Secretary

Catalina Uranga

Clinic Secretary

Melanie Madero

Insurance Verification Specialist Medicaid

Joann Hernandez

Insurance Specialist

Stephanie Trotman

Social Worker

Omero Flores

Maintenance Technician

Kimberly Ortega

Executive Director

Shannon Adams

Director of Development

Mary Blain

Finance Director